HeartBalm
HeartBalm Healing Podcast
Embrace Your Symphony
0:00
-6:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of HeartBalm

Embrace Your Symphony

HeartBalm Healing | Episode No. 10

Embrace Your Symphony is an offering from my personal journal entries of free-flow writing

Automatic writing or free-flow writing is a deeply personal and spiritual endeavor which is why I am offering this to paid subscribers. There will be other offerings that come from my own personal journals, free-flow writing, and creative and private “heart gifts” as I call them, and I will continue to offer these to paid subscribers only. I hope you find these gifts from my heart a respite for your heart and soul also. If you would like to see another personal free-flow offering please check out my post and podcast titled: “Comfort In The ‘What-If’ of What Is”.

I have minimally edited this original free-flow writing from its initial point of creation. Changes made are for spelling and punctuation. I have found that what comes through in automatic writing speaks profoundly to everyone who reads or hears it – not just to the person who is writing it down. The resonance of this language is universal and so I hope that it speaks to your soul, your heart, your whole being. The universe loves you and thinks of each of us as magnificent – it is only the human mind and its limited perception of ourselves and our world that keeps us thinking that we are less than we are. Hear these words as a message of healing, reverence, harmony, and love to your heart, soul, and beloved being.

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to HeartBalm to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

HeartBalm
HeartBalm Healing Podcast
Bringing love, presence, and balm to everyday lives, traumatized souls & aching hearts through word, poetry, nature, art, guided meditations, power gems, and offerings on self-love and being heart-centered in the midst of life 💖